FedBizOpps banner

Login to begin searching the FBO/CBD
Home Page
CBD/FBO Online
CBD/FBO Email
About Us
Contact Us
Privacy
Categories
No. Notes
Archives
Search
Help
Login
Register

Popular Searches

Popular Categories

589-18-910, RENOVATE 9 EAST at the Kansas City, MO VAMC

General Information

Document Type:SNOTE
Posted Date:Dec 20, 2018
Category: Maintenance, Repair or Alteration of Real Property
Set Aside:N/A

Contracting Office Address

Department of Veterans Affairs;Network Contracting Office (NCO) 15;3450 S 4th Street Trafficway;Leavenworth KS 66048

Description

FBO NCO15 MATOC SUBCONTRACTING SPECIAL NOTICE THIS INFORMATION IS POSTED FOR SUBCONTRACTING OPPORTUNITIES ONLY. PROPOSALS WILL NOT BE CONSIDERED FROM ANY FIRMS OTHER THAN THE TEN (10) PREVIOUSLY SELECTED NCO15 CG CATEGORY II MATOC CONTRACTORS ONLY.   NO SOLICITATION DOCUMENT WILL BE POSTED FOR THIS REQUIREMENT. THIS NOTICE IS PROVIDED FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.   THEREFORE, FAR 5.203 DOES NOT APPLY.   IDIQ TASK ORDER FOR THE Project Number 589-18-910 Renovate 9 East at Kansas City, MO VAMC. The attached project requirements specifications are provided for informational purposes only. THE TEN (10) NCO15 CG CATEGORY II MATOC CONTRACTORS AND CURRENT CONTRACT NUMERS ARE LISTED BELOW: Vendor Name IDIQ Contract Number Company POC Contact number FACILITY DEFENSE CONSULTANTS, INC. - DBA - HANKE CONSTRUCTORS 36C25518D0067 Brett Hanke Brett.Hanke@hankeconstructors.com 636-887-4868 x 102 TRINE/POETTKER JOINT VENTURE LLC 36C25518D0070 John Rogers john.rogers@trine-enviro.com 810--986-0536 BRISTON CONSTRUCTION, LLC - DBA - BRISTON MECHANICAL 36C25518D0071 Brandon Carr bcarr@briston.us 480-776-5810 GUARANTEE INTERIORS, INC. 36C25518D0072 Robert Farrell robert.farrell@gi-construction.com 314-881-3331 TL SERVICES, INC. 36C25518D0073 Dan Powel dan.powel@tlservices.com 479-653-6332 VALIANT CONSTRUCTION LLC 36C25518D0074 Aly Collings acollings@valiantconstruct.com 502-562-0037 Ext 2005 FLOYD CONSTRUCTION CORPORATION 36C25518D0075 Terrance Floyd tfloyd1@floydconst.com 316-648-4529 WFV CONSTRUCTION 36C25518D0076 Mitch Dallas mitchd@wonfreedom.com 816-914-0641 HERNANDEZ CONSULTING LLC 36C25518D0077 John Michael Johnson jmichael@hernandezconsulting.com 504-305-8571 RB CONSTRUCTION COMPANY 36C25518D0079 Robert Hemmer rhemmer@rb-construction.com 618-974-9682 NOTE: THIS NOTICE WAS NOT POSTED TO FEDBIZOPPS ON THE DATE INDICATED IN THE NOTICE ITSELF (20-DEC-2018); HOWEVER, IT DID APPEAR IN THE FEDBIZOPPS FTP FEED ON THIS DATE. PLEASE CONTACT 877-472-3779 or fbo.support@gsa.gov REGARDING THIS ISSUE.

Original Point of Contact

POC Matt Finley

Place of Performance

Link: Link To Document
Bookmark This Notice
Print View